Well now…

So, I get this email that says I have a new follower. I’ve never received such an email before, not from anything other than Facebook anyway. Lo and behold, this blog still exists. I thought I’d deleted it long ago. Well, since it’s still here, I suppose I should do something with it. I wonder what that will be. I’ll have to think about it. Any suggestions are welcome. Oh, and just so you know. This has GOT to get a new name, if I can figure out how to do that. That’s why I abandoned this. WordPress is so confusing.

We’ll see how long it survives this time.

Published in: on March 18, 2012 at 6:35 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://annalwalls.wordpress.com/2012/03/18/well-now/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

